Condividi su facebook
Condividi su twitter
Condividi su whatsapp
Condividi su telegram

Poetryverse Four Elements

Dont Wait Me

Genre: Techno 
Catalogue: ER-TEC003
Date release: 2020-01-21
BPM: 128 (Poetry Earth, Poetry Air), 126 (Poetry Fire), 125 (Poetry Water)

Four soundtracks that poetically celebrate the four essential elements of life: Earth, Water, Air, and Fire.

A journey across Poetry Earth: harsh and crude, with a profound and heavy kick;

Poetry Water: more suave and unexpected, at first random but with a direct purpose like the motion of the waves.

Poetry Air: characterised by a spiritual atmosphere, a mystical aura that elevates the spirit of who is listening;

and finally, Poetry Fire: the most different from a stylistic point of view, characterized by a groove that fires up inside the listener.

Which one do you prefer?

Neexnova - Existential


Genre: Melodic House 
Catalogue: ER-MH002
Date release: 2019-11-03
BPM: 125

Existential is an ode to the universe composed by the duo Neexnova.
Greatness, mystery, disorientation, introspection, fascination, unease and energy are all the different elements and sensations that the audience will feel during this journey towards infinity.

Stardust will project us to the boundaries of the universe through the wide range of synth frequencies and a strong bass.

Elisium will be an introspection thanks to which we will ask ourselves: how small are we compared to the universe? What is our aim?

These are all questions to which we cannot find an answer, therefore this mystery conveys anxiety.

Dont Wait Me - Subsoil

Genre: Techno 
Catalogue: ER-TEC001
Date release: 2019-09-27
BPM: 126

Subsoil celebrates the greatness and the power of nature.

A simple yet complex soundtrack characterized by a maniacal use of filters, ambient and industrial sounds, aiming at inspiring amazement and fear. Great magnificence is provoked thanks to a sharp and intense kick followed by captivating deep bass sounds.
The peculiar use of two different drops creates a unique, one of a kind soundtrack.

The calm after the storm!